JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Sing a song of five pence
2:41 a.m.//03.31.06

Mood: Irritated tremendously
Sound: The clicking of the lighter

But it's really infuriating to me that I've tried contacting him after that day he was over here and wouldn't get off the damn phone with Travolta, and he hasn't even reciprocated a fraction of the effort himself, and is more or less blowing me off. I don't know who I'm more angry with, Goldie for being so dense, or Travolta, for existing at all. I view Travolta as a dramatic parasite, however nice he may be. Hitler was nice to some people, so overt niceness is no gadge at all in my book. Fuck that guy, man. I'm furious that he's taking my friend away. I'm perfectly aware I'm acting like an ignorant asshole, but I'm angry and can't help it. I hate being pushed to this point and I don't necessarily want to be giving up a friendship, but what probably kills me most is I'm not the one doing the blowing off. A dose of my own medicine perhaps. But whatever. Really, I feel like beating both of them with a bat.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep