JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Maybe I think you're crazy
3:12 a.m.//03.27.06

Mood: Mood in reverse is doom. Coincidence? Yes.
Sound: Radiohead -- Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors

I'm rather saddened as of late. It's funny how being right is sometimes a wonderful and often sought after thing, and other times it's just simply awful. I don't feel like going any further into it at this time.

He suggested we bottom out together and try to get back to the surface of this ocean of dispair. I told him I was already subterranian and he laughed just a little because the sound of being that down and out is absurd--yet very accurate, to the point of being equally unfortunate.

His guilt is poisoning him slowly and his ghosts find it no trouble at all to solidify his already-brash view of himself and how events have unfolded up until this point. I wanted to tell him one-hundred things but could only relay a pittance of half-touched-upon points that bore little resemblence to how I actually felt inside. I find myself in this type dilema quite frequently and I never get used to the irritation that it brings along.

There's so much, yet so little going on in my life right now. I would enjoy it immensely if the planet were to blow up by either some act of God or a sudden release of a dirty bomb in front of my house, while my pets and mother are elsewhere, because I really don't want anyone or anything, other than myself, to be injured either minor/fatally.

One thing I hate is when a friend turns into a jerkoff and forgets that other people actually do exist. You know who you are. I hate you. Thanks.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep