JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Peeved
9:31 p.m.//03.15.06

Mood: Reflectively familiarized


These parallels make my stomach turn.

I've been wondering about you lately, and everything that has come to pass, and all of those things you did that shattered me. I'm staring at the pieces that I put back together to form something resembling myself, but I can't help but notice that everytime I re-assemble, there are pieces that are left over.

I read your diary and saw that at that time, nearly 4 years ago, you were listening to You by Radiohead. I'm not sure whether or not to consider it a coinincidence that I've been fixated on that song a lot as of late.

I've spun myself around again and again I find myself in a room, listening to re-occurring tracks of emotional wonder and weathered will, yet this time I'm not just sitting here, but carving a moment in my soul.

I'll justify everything with false attempts to mesh and pretend that I'm still not destroyed.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep