JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Brain dump
4:12 p.m.//03.01.06

Mood: Rotten

How about some mental, nonsensical ramblings? Terrific.

Washta. Boullion cube withe tethered neck swinging viciously down the corridors of neverness. But I will facilitate and not procreate in case of emergency pull the handle. Bever beve beve beve Nigeria lobster twist and boat loads of immigrants remaining on shore while their family dies in the town laundromat. Nodes spiraling down making efforts fogged and duplications are like emancipation for some. But wouldn't you love to drive it all he way, through the entirety of the night and through the dawn and into somewhere you have no idea about? I would. I would. I wood. Eye wound. Metamorphis. Stranglehold, tentative and relaxing on another day where my bones continuously break hither and tither. I am one broken bastard. Broken in every meaning of the word. Issues, tissues don't forget to misuse everything that you misconstrue. Note passing. Remember in class. Remember for me because I just want to know that you were listening.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep