JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Life is what you make of it BEH!
4:48 p.m.//02.24.06

Mood: Blippy
Sound: Radiohead -- The Tourist

I'm simply wasting life. And I wonder how much I'll regret this in the future.

Everything is just so stale. The thought has crossed my mind that I'm possibly expecting too much from life and then it violently shifts to the reminder that I'm dull and no other answer need be sought.

Is life what you make of it? I'm really not so sure. For some, it's impossible for them to make anything remotely tolerable out of life, and for some, the lucky ones who are able to enjoy things, are usually the ones who say "Life is what you make of it!"

Thinking about it, I really hate when people tell me "life is what you make of it". I consider that quasi-ignorant in that things just aren't that simple. The concept of life is rather simple, but the actual living of said concept is immensely tough for some. If we all had such an easy time coping with the fiery crap shot out from the ass of the world, then that would be just dandy.

But it doesn't work like that and most certainly never will. So stop, for the love of God, telling me this stupid thing.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep