JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


It's not you. So stop.
4:52 p.m.//09.27.05

Mood: Irritated

You take it so personally, though I could understand how on the outside it would seem just as you are envisioning it in your head.

But I can tell you that you're wrong.

And I'd be right.

Right.

It would be asking too much of you to pick and pluck through the madness. I think the only others that are capable of sorting through the clouded mire that we refer to as 'normal', are the ones that live in that very similar existence.

It's sort of like inviting someone into your home, and even if said guest has been over 100 times before, they still may not know where you keep your extra toothpaste, or which drawer the safety pins are in. So when you show them, they're thinking "That's weird to me, because I keep my toothpaste in the drawer and not in the cabinet."

Actually, that has nothing to do with anything. I just wanted to go on about nothing in particular.

But seriously though. Learn to under-bastard-stand that it's not YOU. I'm growing so tired of having to remind you.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep