JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Watch the weather change
7:53 a.m.//09.08.05

Mood: Tired and extremely uneager

Sound: Dandy Warhols -- Bohemian Like You

I haven't updated in a while due to the major fact that I work way too much at this point--50+ hour work weeks. Not to mention I've been sick for 3 consecutive weeks now and whatever my illness is refuses to succumb to the unmightily might of my immune system.

I've been drawn to this whole Katrina situation quite obsessively. People's nature has truly reered its ugly head without a doubt. There's so much more going on behind the scenes... so much more. I find it to be no coincidence that everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. Things that weren't forseen to go wrong, went wrong as well. A wakeup call. And yet still no one will listen.

And to think, that is just the beginning. Tell me something, anything at all... and watch the weather change.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep