JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


No heroin
3:02 p.m.//07.01.05


Mood: Unsure
Telephones: I hate them
Music: Green Day -- Burnout

I've had a lack of inspiration to update as of late. It's possibly due to the fact that my every waking moment (at home) is spent playing SSBM. I will pwn teh world with Ness; mark my not-so-well-thought-out-and-overused words.

4th of July weekend is coming up, and we (Pete and I) have no idea where we're going to be going, all we know is that we're going to be utterly and beligerantly wasted on any substances available, within reason. Within REASON is key. If someone had heroin, I'd say no, after having probably wracked my brain over the decision. But, the thought process I'd hope to have in such a case would be "OBSESSIVE PERSONALITY = NO HEROIN".

No heroin. Hmph.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep