JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Brain cell death
2:24 p.m.//06.21.05


Mood: Not too shabby
Sound: The Monkees -- Words

That's right. I'm listening to The Monkees. Do somethin'.

I guess it's hard to portray a hardcore personality when one is listening to The Monkees. Very intimidating, ya know?

On Saturday there was a wonderful funeral. For whom? For my brain cells--they're all but extinct. Partied very hard. And Pete and I thought it was going to be an assed out weekend. Pshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

Around 5am, I puked up all of the everything I put into my body. Then around 6am I made the mistake of getting McDonalds breakfast sandwiches with Pete. I ate about half and left the rest because I couldn't stomach it anymore.

I really have nothing interesting to report; nothing witty to throw at you. I was in the mood for a simple, plain entry.

Though--Billy Corgan on Saturday. I'm pumped. PUMPED. All CAPS. That says it all.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep