JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


America's Choice chocolate milk
11:52 p.m.//06.09.05


Mood: Ponderful. It's a word. And shut up. I'm drinking America's Choice brand chocolate milk. I'm not sure if by America's Choice they mean America had the choice, and it chose this particular chocolate milk, or rather, America's Choice, choice being a correlating adjective of best or premiere, as to say America's Best! I don't know. Or you could have some of this: entry: 286 name: Dena email: [email protected] url: http://apathyascend.diaryland.com message: Wow, if that was the funniest thing this guy's ever seen, then why don't we all just put him out of his misery? But, onto business. What you really should replace Britney Spears with are shoulder-mounted rocket launchers, STINGERS, if you will. I'd like to take Britney Spears and drive railroad spikes through her eyes then nail her to her parent's house with a note attached saying, "See what you've made me do?! Do you see now?!" ------------ entry: 285 name: Zencelt email: url: message: That Britney Spears/Folgers banner was the funniest thing I've ever seen in my life!!! On you go to my fave's list. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with laughter.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep