JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


You know you had a starter Jacket
5:37 p.m.//05.20.05


Mood: Good question.
Sound: Muse -- Time is Running Out

Well, my little eggplants, I am going away for a little over a week.

Imagine, being magically whisked away to!... Wisconsin.

Chicago, too. Corgan-Town.

I dislike packing. No matter how many times you think you forgot something; odds are you probably have. You write up a list, trying hard to remember everything, especially those small things that if you forget them, you become quite unhappy -- like shit to put my hair up. I can't stand my hair down all the time, so if I forget something like that, I end up wanting to punch my own teeth in.

I'd bring my digi, but it goes dead so quickly that it's more of a hinderance to carry it and care for it so that it doesn't break into billions of pieces.

If I didn't lose my iPod, I'd bring that. However, I have no clue where it went. It's gone. Vanished. Along with the rest of my cd's... and my car for that matter. And my guitar. And my Starter jacket. Rawkin' it out old school style.

Damn. I've had a lot of stuff stolen from me.

Which just drives the point home even further that people are a comprable to a disease.

Needless to say, I will not be posting for about a week. Don't cry. Not a single tear. Because we all know that sad songs are nature's onions.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep