JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Diaryland sucks, again
4:11 p.m.//05.06.05


Mood: Irritated
Sound: The Mars Volta -- Son et Lumiere

Diaryland fucked up my source, and I'm too lazy at the moment to tinker with it. Ridiculous.

My Ebay stuff is going well so far. I need money for my Wisconsin trip on the 19th, where we're going to visit Pete's brother.

We're taking the train, so this should be rather interesting, seeing as how I've never taken the train to anywhere other than NYC and other parts of NJ.

Nearly 20 hours on a train to Chicago, then 3 hours from Chicago to Madison. I'm really psyched to go to Chicago, because that's where my boy, Billy Corgan is from. I'd say the only reason Chicago shouldn't be leveled is for The Smashing Pumpkins and the Cubs/Wrigley Field, else, Chicago, and the people in it are completely useless.

I'm going to try this Chicago pizza, because I find it very hard to swallow that it's better than, or even close to NY pizza. I don't like tons of toppings on my pizza... that's not how pizza should be. If you need heaps of toppings, that means your core ingredients are trying to go unnoticed because they suck my ass with bees.

Then again, I'm not the picky pizza type, but Pete is, however. He's the most picky bastard ever, with pizza. This is most likely why we ever rarely get pizza, because if it's not Brooklyn pizza, then he doesn't really like it. He's a jerk and shall be beaten by my hand.

In current news, my stomach feels like it's going to rip apart from the inside out. That means poopums is comin`!

It's off to Long Island tonight. I'm going to bring my digicam because I have absolutely no pics of anyone, and that just cannot be. I used to be a picture whore, but somewhere within the past couple years, that stopped. So now; I commense again!

For someone who bitches about the past and memories and yada yada, I sure don't take enough pictures. Maybe I should just shut the fuck up, eh? Right.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep