JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Baseball + Dynasty Warriors 5 = Happiness
5:30 p.m.//04.04.05


Mood: Rather good

I'd like to start off by saying one thing: Dynasty Warriors 5 <3

Secondly, I'd like to give out not 1, but 2 haha's:

1) NYM@CIN / 6-7 final score. Mets shit the bed for the season opener. Adam Dunn lit Pedro right the hell up in the 1st with a 3-run homer. But, to Pedro's defense, he did K-out 12 batters and seems as though he still has some juice left in him. HOWEVER -- bullpen? What bullpen? Mwahhahaha...

2) BOS@NYY / 2-9 final score. Boston shit the bed and I enjoyed every second of it, mostly. I just wanted to thank former Yankee, David Wells, for that delectable balk on bases loaded. Looks like someone needs to not cross the signs. I believe that my boy Giambi and Johnny D. should be up for 'Ugliest Play of The Game' -- both with terribly clumsy dives that missed the ball completely, only to then lose site of it after realizing the ball short-hopped away.

Ahh... baseball is back; I'm so pleased. It's going to be such an interesting year, no doubt. I just finished watching A's pitcher, Barry Zito -- I like him. Baltimore shut Oakland out, which is rather unusual since Oakland doesn't get shut out much at all.

Just like last year, there's a free week-long preview of MLB Season Pass, and this makes for many smiles for me, at least momentary smiles, seeing as I change moods from moment to moment.

It is almost time for Dynasty Warriors 5 -- Zhao Yun is my boy.





[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep