JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Weight loss pwnz
3:47 p.m.//03.21.05


Mood: Fantastically energetic

I have nothing to say at the moment. I just wanted to add something to keep the creative juices flowing.

Just got done with a workout that lasted a little over an hour. I ate poorly on purpose yesterday, but still was nowhere near as bad as I would have been in the past.

I can't seem to fit the same huge amount of food into my stomach anymore -- it's great. I could stand to eat more but just don't seem to be able to, which shouldn't be taken the wrong way; it's not a complaint, but I guess it is, sort of.

In times past, I starved myself to lose weight, which does work up to a certain point, but then just stops working. Now, I make sure I eat the proper things as often as possible. I haven't unwillingly gorged myself in a long time now, though I didn't eat the greatest of things yesterday, but I planned to because it's been about a month and a half since the last time I just let go for a little while.

The funny part is I didn't enjoy it at all; it actually seemed pointless to me. All I kept thinking was, "Why bother?" to myself, over and over. It was almost like I figured I'd throw in a cheat day for myself as a treat of success, formulating it from the previous addiction to food that I had/have, however, I didn't enjoy it like I used to. I didn't feel guilty at all, like I said; it just felt pointless, like as if I were rewarding myself with new bowling shoes and I don't even bowl.

Maybe thats a tell-tale sign of my food addiction coming to an end. I couldn't do it alone, and never could. So thank you, God.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep