JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


I, (sucks big dick) robot.
1:42 p.m.//01.18.05


Mood: Tired and bored
Best transition metal: Mercury

Ahh... yet another shining example of a movie that everyone raved about but I think was a little below average -- I, robot.

First of all, I was initially put off by the fact that Will Smith had the lead role (I'm permanently scarred from the exponential amount of times that The Fresh Prince is on per day). And as much as I hate Will Smith, he was, oddly enough, the best thing about the movie, and that isn't saying much of anything.

It was a good idea for a movie, but the plot severely lacked and was too predictable and cliche. By the time I got halfway through it, I was contemplating the best place to put a bullet in my head, to ensure a quick demise.

Word that best describes this movie: BORING.

Like I said, the plot was too predictable, but that's what happens when you let Mrs. Johnson's 3rd grade class help write the script and take head of the casting department.

I never learn. When the masses rave about either food or movies, you know there's a high probability that it's going to be horrible, because if there's something we can learn from my post, it's that the opinion of the majority is usually worth fuck-all.

My advice: When you see something skyrocket into popularity - STEER CLEAR, chances are it'd most likely be a waste of your time and you may contemplate taking your own life.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep