JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Psychological breakdown of diarrhea
4:05 p.m.//01.14.05


Mood: Decent
Posted from: The judgement seat

Diarrhea is tricky, so watch out. It's one of the most psychologically tormenting experiences you can come across on any given day.

A typical thought process while the pangs of diarrhea get stronger and stronger:

Process 1:
Maybe it'll go away because I don't want to have to get out of bed. Ugh, I hope this pain stops. I'll just try to fall asleep again and it'll go away while I sleep. Ahhhh, sleep, sleep, sleep. Fuck. I can't sleep. I need to take a big shit. Great.

Process 2:
Ok, I'm sitting on this toilet and nothing seems to be happening. Did I get up for nothing? Was it just gas? ::surge of liquid with various chunks barrels through your ass hole:: I guess it wasn't gas. I hope this stops soon, I need to get back to sleep. The bed was so comfortable.

Process 3:
The shits have seemed to stop, but do they still lurk somewhere within? I don't know what to do. Should I get up? Should I stay? I'll stay for about another 2 minutes to see if anything else wants to come out. ::secret plead with God to just let the shits stop so you can go back to bed:: Alright. Seems as though I have no artilery left in there, so I'll go back to bed.

Process 4:
Redo processes 1-3 again until desired effect is reached.

Diarrhea is tricky, I'm telling you. It tries to psyche you out with all the 'should I get ups' and 'should I not's,' but you know 95% of the time that it'll come, but we still try to ignore it. It'll even wake us up at times.

Fuck diarrhea. And this was a terrible post.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep