JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Surgery = drugs
9:31 a.m.//01.13.05


Mood: Tired, yet excited
Trashiest place in Mo-Co: Keansburg

I just returned home from dropping my mom off for her shoulder surgery; it seems like it's going to be a monster. I feel so bad for her.

However, there is a silver lining to this all -- PERCOCETS; surgeries own because of the drugs you get afterwards. I told her to somehow pocket some pill-form Demerol. That'd be heavenly, however impossible. One can only wish, right? Right.

I wonder what it is about hospitals that they always smell the same. Which equipment is it that gives off that unforgettable, yet slightly repugnant odor? Ss it the nurses and their uniforms? Perhaps it's the disgusting meals they pass off as food? Who knows. Fact remains that they all smell the damn same.

I could go for an L right now; a nice fat one, with lots and lots of keef. And to accompany that, seasons 1 and 2 of Mr. Show. Or maybe my ripped copy of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Or maybe Fraggle Rock? Who knows. I'm fickle.

This has to wait until after 3pm, when things become readily available, or so I hope. Or so they SHOULD be, else beatings will ensue, and nobody wans beatings... well, not your average person, that is.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep