JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A big, long nothing
12:12 p.m.//12.31.04

I projectile vomited yesterday morning, for reasons unknown. I'm chalking it up to Keith's sausage and peppers.

My mood is a far cry from stabilized. I have no clue what we're doing tonight, whether Pete and I are going to LI or not. I'd go, only because of the 'items' available at the Long Island functions.

Doesn't really seem like anyone's doing much of anything at all. Chad's just going to chill with his brother, Aaron and Daniella are M.I.A. and Paul has plans of his own. Though Keith just called me, and hopefully we'll be able to hang out with him and Mike because that's preferably what I'd like to be doing, but then again, I'm not the picky one ::cough PETE cough::. If that's the case, I'm thinking of inviting The Goldie up since he has nothing to do at all... ever.

There's not much of interest to report. I'm up early for whatever reason. I'm just bored of sleeping. I'm bored of the same positions, of the bed, of the same window, of the same ceiling with the same one-corner-hanging Transformers poster I have up there that became detatched from the ceiling due to Pete and my's game of BEDROOM VOLLEYBALL -- it's sure to catch on.

Mars, bitches.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep