JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


We are at war...
4:21 p.m.//12.14.04

I guess Keith has made a big mistake and has taken the next step in escalating a war against sub venues. This is a war you will not win, my boy, even if I have to burn down every Subway in existence.

People close to us have come to accept that Keith and I pretendingly war over Quiznos and Subway -- Keith's for Subway and I'm for Quiznos. JERKS like Subway. Jarod is a piece of shit, lying bastard. Or maybe he isn't. Maybe he did eat those subs from Subway, and lost weight because they're Jewish as hell, and he threw up after he tasted them.

But anyway, Keith has launched this poll, and in rebuttle, I launch this one:








Vote wisely, you scabby cockholes.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep