JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Erotic Tangerines
1:18 p.m.//11.16.04

I am utterly stranded and stuck in this house. I feel a nervous breakdown coming on any day now.

Almost every area of my life is in turmoil right now, except for my relationship and whatever social life I have. This no car thing is really getting to me and I feel like every single day is a big, giant waste.

It's pointless. I wake up and walk around the house until Pete calls from his breaks, and then I walk around some more, sitting ocassionally on the couch. My cats are probably sick of me torturing them. There's nothing on TV (oh what a shocker) all day long except for children's TV, and not even GOOD children's TV-- it's all English shit that is totally incoherent and probably makes your child even more stupid than they probably are.

I have the lovely choice of watching Soap operas, which I think I'd rather submerge myself in nuclear waste. Oh, and you can't forget Jerry Springer... I don't know how ANYONE could fucking watch that, knowing full-well that it's staged. Staging it takes all the fun out of it. It's boring and gay and Jerry Springer should die.

I wish I had a wheelbarrow full of hydrocodone and a pillow case full of kind bud. I only have a small bag of shake left from some over-priced schwag that I got, you know, the kind you smoke and about 30 min later have an obnoxious headache?

Kill me, immediately.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep