JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


SP
10:36 a.m.//10.25.04

At one time they were everything to me. Maybe they still are. Nothing has been more lastingly inspirational in my entire existence and it's almost like words can't give it any justice.

Sometimes I forget how much they still mean to me, and when no one else in the world has any words of wisdom, I know I can still fall on them, or maybe into them.

No one has saved me from myself more times than they have. They've been my best and worst moments by far. Their musings; so devastating and it makes me feel vicariously motivated and eager to do everything imaginable.

But I miss them. It's been a while since anyone has come around that are nearly as meaningful to me as they still are. A connection. A love. Complete sadness and regret. Remorse. I could just hang myself right now.

But if anyone loves you; it's me. If anyone is connected; it's me. If anyone is lost; it's always been me. And in my mind, I burn holes for you, right through everything I see. I've always loved you and always will.

No matter what. It's my slice of the hot, indie-rock pie.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep