JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Skipping Jury Duty
2:42 p.m.//09.08.04

I went through the trouble (heh) of creating this i-face and never bother to use it. So I suppose I'll start, despite the fact that the links don't work except for one.

I decided to play hookie from jury duty today just to see what kind of consequence it yields. I find jury duty to be a complete waste of time and furthermore, an inconvenience to my sitting around all day with my thumb in my ass.

I refuse to get to "New Brunfiss" by 8am for a trial brought about by a man who was found with a nickelbag in his glovebox.

Have these people seen rt18 during morning rush hour? Screw them right in the goat ass. I'd rather have them delightfully work a little harder to send me pointless mail alerting me of my absence. I'd rather pay the fine than sit there with a bunch of fuckheads.

And thinking about it, who the hell wants a jury of their peers? I know I sure as hell wouldn't. They usually accept the people who are completely unaware of politics, public affairs and life. I want these people deciding my fate? I'd rather have people who know what the hell they're doing, which basically eliminates 95% of the population.

In other news, there is no news. I'm a fat pile of shit and this has already been well-established many times before.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep