JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Catch Me
8:48 p.m.//09.13.04

As I stand amidst the ruins

The landscape tickles my fears

And beguiles my faith to mourn

For this nightmare doesn't cease

It continues endlessly

In every polarized direction

I'm a creature of the flesh

Trying to cut away at the epidermis

Seeking out the spiral

Trying to close these dead eyes

This journey within me

Has proven to be veiled over

My day of light

Still lingers somewhere in the darkness

Still cold to the touch

Yet burning with brilliance

This little girl you see

Merely heart and mind

This pain

I won't deny

The lonliness

More abundant than all else at times

But still continuing to dangle on threads of hope

Facing the sheers that I know could cut me down

But I'm more concentrated

On the hands that will catch me when I fall

And it is you who I do this for

My only reason

To drag these atrophied feet across this earth

I fantasize about your hidden spires

I'll always fascinate in the absurd

The Present


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep