JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Infrared oxygen
2:11 a.m.//12.29.06

Mood: enjoy your spaghetti, you're very egotistical
Sound: Autolux -- Sugarless

It really is almost as if you were dead. To consider you in the past tense gets bothersome at times, but there's nothing I can do about it. And even if I were to, things would never be the same. That's just how those things work and some things cannot be unbroken.

Words are like these invisible branders that seer a multitude of emotions straight into your chest. Language in and of itself often amuses me, as I just find it interesting. These series of noises put together in predetermined orders to communicate a thought, from one being to another... there's something about that, that bugs me out in... something I wouldn't necessarily label a bad way, but enough to ... I don't know, blah blah blah. Onto the even more uninteresting.

I won't deny that I wonder what you're up to, more often than I'd like to admit. You were definitely one of the good ones, and you'll one day come to regret this all just as much, if not more, than I already do. You have so much more to lose by just simply having absolutely nothing to fall back on.

Just in case.

Just in case your little world starts rotting from within, and there's no place to turn except that dreadfully sullen street you once called home. A wooden structure that houses those completely lost in denial and misery.

But anyway.
One summer night, she wanted to tell me a little something about trust, nearly in the same breath that she used to speak about her adulterous ways.

She must have been a mind reader.

Somehow she knew my love for hypocrisy and decided to lay it on thick. I realize we're human and we all fuck up. I realize this. I understand this. Not only could she not grasp this, she had to flavor the scenario with some over dramatic bullshit, with an over-spicing of patronization.

I thought of a billion things to rebuttle with, which mainly concluded to one thing--that if I have a billion things to say about her and how she's wrong, then she's such fucking mess and responding is a waste of my time. You may even still read this. Probably. What else do you have to do? No hard feelings. We were meant to be destroyed and be apart like this.

Predetermination takes such a burden off. Maybe that's why fate is so popular.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep