JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Let's party
2:59 p.m.//11.19.06

Mood: blissed and gone
Sound: looking for room

A more cloudy than partly day today, and this is how Sunday's should look. I felt jipped by October's weather. October better watch his back because November is pulling up from behind rather rapidly.

Octoboer, would you really like to lose your status? I'll give you one more year to shape up. November has been everything you weren't. And what the fuck was with those heatwaves?

But anyway. We received this wonderful (and free) massage chair with purchase of our Samsung. It lay in it's boxy, plasticy wrapping for a few weeks until Pete put it together last night.

At first I was unimpressed and thought it was rather lame, but having given it a chance, I take back my prior lack of impression--it's pumpkininy. It's sitting rather awkwardly in the bedroom, but there is no other place for it. I like an airy and widely maneuverable livingroom area. I have no coffee tables because they conflict with the flow. I hate having to walk around things to get to somewhere. It's a very American trait of mine.

Daily, I search for a trace of anything to look forward too, though I usually turn up empty-handed. I'm a salvageable and caring individual for approximately 2 to 3 minutes per day and the rest is lost to a bitterly rotten trainwreck.

And for some reason it's almost like self-medication, because I have desirious feelings for gloom, for reasons I don't fully understand. But look on the bright side:

there's a chicken cooking in the pot.

Something to look forward to. Super. Omg, shoes.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep