JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


The moon is a very handsome fellow
12:37 p.m.//07.26.06

Mood: same as usual
Sound: The Rentals -- Move On

They all have what I want and they are completely blind to it. I click on a destination, and perhaps a familiar face.

I can inform myself about your life and stare at your good times for however long I choose. And with every smile you make, is another tear I shed.

Because I want what you have.

I remember you when you were nobody. We were all nobodies; unafraid to befriend one another without the strict guidelines of social snare traps.

Somewhere along the timeline, some people were exhaulted and some were shunned. Some will forever cherish the high school experience while others were nauseated by the true lonliness of it.

I'd perhaps like to watch a home movie of my entire life, and maybe then I could accurately pinpoint where it all went horribly wrong for me.

I sat on the sidelines and watched people being friends and making friends. There were times I went days without speaking a single word to anyone, either at school or at home.

And I'm fucking bitter and full of resentment. I need to escape this town because everything here serves as a reminder that I'm different and unapproachable.

It's a reminder that I wasn't able to experience things I would have killed to have a piece of. I didn't want your entire pie, just a fucking piece. A sliver. A forkful.

But I'll always be different and I'll always hate it. And I can't even fake it.

What gives?


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep