JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Just another passing thought
12:28 a.m.//06.11.06

Mood: pensive
Sound: American Analog Set -- I Must Soon Quit The Scene

What's encoded within these passageways of my temple, that causes scorn and distain to all the eyes of these loose fish? What makes them unconsciously attroupe against me?

Is it this stare that burns their cities down? Or maybe it's the poison I put in their ears. Though all this had left me vacant and in poverty of universal benevolance, this monstrosity they see before them has shed it's diseased skin and trampled the world from which it was denied--the world of the outrageous, the weakness of the flesh--the corrupted cores that tempered the wind to the shorn lamb, whose mind is virgined and frail.

But even so, I watch from behind the boundary lines with a lust-filled heart and greedy eyes. An emptiness enshrouds me and I close my eyes, turn away and sigh, for I cannot feast upon the game of the masses.

And why is it that I have so much more, but still I weep for the unclean?

Just another passing thought.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep