JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Saxafaggda Crayola
3:38 p.m.//05.02.06

A goal date has more or less been set as to when we will more than likely move out. Negotiations were had round the clock, with both sides feverishly pitching their ideas. Well, not really but. We just always talk about it, and finally we're starting to do something about it.

Me, I'm already thinking of how to decorate the walls. I love to decorate, especially a place that is my very own, which I'm imagining is spectacariffic (yeah Bob Odenkirk!) as I just remember the fact that it will also be my very first time in my ENTIRE LIFE that I'll be completely living somewhere other than here. First time. In all of ever. Excitement.

But what kind of typical post of mine can this be without a little suicidal negativity? Interestingly enough, I have no despair to report, at least for the current moment. I could be out of my tree again, easily within the next 45 minutes. I'll take whatever I can, wherever I can.

And the rest of you Dick Tracy's--cut the sheep dip. Now I'm not going to sit around and listen to you and your little tinkle tinkle contests. So why don't you cut the do-do before I really get mad. Turds. Fudgecicle.

BOS/NYY, game 2 tonight. Chacon on the mound with his slightly-breaking-the-rules-hat-wearing. I think it's hot, but you know, it's not about that, although it certainly may very well be.

The smoke from this burning incense is billowing straight into my straw. MY FAVORITE! Someone must've told!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep