JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


All the world's a flake
12:16 a.m.//04.20.06

Mood: Twisted sister!?!
Sound: Kill Hannah -- It's Raining all the Time

The fallen swans of never. I used to think 'never' was a possibility--I turned out to be wrong. I've been wrong quite a bit as of late. I'm holding on by threads here. I'm done and I'm moving on.

She crashed like an atom bomb and said we can't live forever, but one day I'll see you around. I need you by my side for when I leave it all behind.

Thanks for everything, I guess. I hope it all works out, else it would have all been for naught, and I'm not too good at leaving the light on for people. You broke my heart. Just letting you know, not that any of that matters now.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep