JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


She forgot my ketchup...
2:59 p.m.//04.18.05


Mood: Pissed off

Woke up feeling sick. Went food shopping. Fuck food shopping.

As I pulled my cart into the too-narrow-for-a-cart-to-properly-fit checkout line, I took notice that the bagger was mentally handicapped. I thought, "Wow. She's retarded and manages to have a job, yet I've been unemployed for over a year now, and can finish a 3rd grade phonics book better and faster than she could ever dream to -- so what's my excuse for not having a job?" I even thought it to be cool that they hired her.

I became entirely positive that she was mentally handicapped when I saw her try to put the loaf of bread in the bag, couldn't do it, and just left it there, as if it'd put itself in the bag.

So, whatever.

I get home, put everything away, then minutes later I realize I don't recall putting away, or even seeing the ketchup that I had just purchased minutes before.

Eliminating all other possibilities, I came to the solid conclusion that the retarded girl forgot to bag my ketchup.

Now, I'm left with no other choice than to retract my previous thought/statement that it was 'cool' that they hired her to bag people's groceries.

In fact, not only is it NOT cool -- it's BULLSHIT. I don't care if you're retarded or not; if you forget my ketchup, you go immediately to the 'Shit List'.

Honestly, one could contend me and tack on the point that if I knew she was retarded, it was partially my own fault for not checking to make sure I had all my items. Normally, I would, but I was sick, zombie-like and wanted to get the fuck out of there as quickly as humanly possible.

Me - Ketchup = Anger^6 -- that's Anger*Anger*Anger*Anger*Anger*Anger, for any of you mentally deficient Stop&Shop baggers out there.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep