JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Zig zag, new zig. Watch out, bitches
3:54 p.m.//03.31.05


Mood: Lazy

If I could break you, I probably would. There's a lack of reasoning for this, however, I feel it is in my best interest to erase you from the face of the planet.

"If only it were that easy", I said to myself.

I'm trying to force myself here. I'm trying to force myself to get up and go do a workout. The simplest of tasks burden me and I strongly dislike the things I don't want to do or things that don't benefit me somehow.

But I will appease you. I'm sneaky. I can tell all of you that I'm sneaky and none of you would take me seriously. It's a double-edged sword, I swear to you.

I live 10 secret lives. I do things you have no idea about. I'm the bestest at keeping things hidden without ever realizing it.

And no one knows, still. I'm telling you right now, and yet you don't even know. Who would want to know? Surely not you.

The funny thing is, this post is total nonsense. Maybe.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep