JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Sexual IM's = fantasies of slaughtering
7:53 p.m.//02.10.05


Mood: Hyper active

You wouldn't believe the amount of IM's I get from people just like this:

Njopenminded1: Hi, 39m, nj shore, love your room topioc and taboo themes. Up for some chat today?

Me: What bastard room topic?

Njopenminded1: Not room topic, I meant your profile..I like goth look on girls, usually lthey are more open minded, and, I am in Monmouth County

Njopenminded1: How old are you

Me: I'm fine, and not goth.

Njopenminded1: I am not goth,but, like that look...

Njopenminded1: so..how old?

Me: I'm 22

Njopenminded1: you have a b.f.?

Me: Yes, I do.

Njopenminded1: does he mind if you talk with older guys online?
:)

Me: No, he trusts I won't do anything stupid, and of course by stupid, I mean bothering with you at all.

Njopenminded1: ok then...I like to find girls who like roleplaying and talking about that..you know what I am talking about?

Me: Oh boy! Why don't you do it in real life instead of online. That's completely boring.

Njopenminded1: I do... I have dated girls your age,..I like to read them hot xxx stories with taboo themes, then, we act them out

Me: Do you coach little league and do yardwork on weekends?

Njopenminded1: no...lol single, never married, no kids

Me: Wow, you must be a whackjob. I've found that most guys that are in their late 30's and never married have major issues that explain why, in fact, they're NOT and never have been married.

Me: Of course I could be completely wrong, but I doubt I am.

Njopenminded1: ok..not true, just dont buy in to having to be married, and, not going to settle. I am happy single. Sorry to bother you.

Me: It's going to suck when you're old and no one's there to clean the shit marks in your underwear.

I get an IM like this once every couple days, at least. Yeah, he was rather polite about it, but I'm scorned from all of the guerilla IM'ing going on. I hate sexual IM's... completely hate them. It's so cheesy to me. If you're looking for action online, laws of probability state that you're a complete tool, and that's the story I'm sticking with.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep