JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Zombies and Cloning
4:21 p.m.//01.07.05


Mood: Listless
Sound: MxPx -- Misplaced Memories

I've just awaken from yet another zombie dream. If I've never expressed this before, I'm terrified at the thought of zombies; I imagine it happening in real life and how fucked up that would be.

The dream started off randomly as someone I used to be friends with was there with her boyfriend and we ended up in a slow-motion fist fight, all matrix style. I don't know why we were fighting exactly, but even as she had arrived, I was sensing this inconceivable amount of tension between us.

Shortly after, and for whatever reason, it was my birthday and my birthday party was in the tennis courts in my development. I had taken notice of someone parking my car in there, and I was completely bewildered as to how they got it in there in the first place, and even more bewildered as to how to get it out of there. Just as I thought this, a speed buggy came plowing down the lawn/sidewalk, and somehow, out of this, I figured out how to get my car out of the tennis court.

Since these tennis courts were right next to the community pool, I was trying to get Goldie to come swimming with me, but we could hear a storm in the far distance. We started running as we anticipated a large lightening bolt to strikedown at any second. Halfway down the sidewalk,the largest lightening bolt that I've ever seen touched down in the distance, and logically, this brought zombies.

This dream is way too fucking long and I've lost interest already in finishing it. So in a nutshell: the zombies came. Some were nice, most were not. I shook hands with this zombie named Joe. He was a hillbilly. Then a 12 year old, blonde haired zombie wanted to drink cream soda. Some of the people I was with died because we trapped ourselves in this house made for midgets.

But anyway. Someone was recently telling me that reportedly, the government had done this experiment, and they had a dead human being up and walking around for 4 minutes. Though I'm not sure what to believe, the thought of that being fact makes me want to go quiver in a corner.

The U.S. government being as cocky as they are, would undoubtedly use that in the far-off future, and I can just picture it being this hell on earth. Humans aren't meant to be experimented on and brought back to life. We live once. We die. That's it for being animated on this earth again in the form of a human being. There are no second chances. There was never MEANT to be second chances.

Some things are better off left alone. Death isn't a flaw; it's a part of a normal cycle that every living being goes through at some point. The thought of cloning and experiments like the above one scares the shit pilings out of me. It's not only the cloning itself, it's more the fear of those in charge of the cloning.

As we can all concur on, humans with power can easily get out of hand with any given thing, usually the things that hand them more power. Since I'm not blinded by power or the seduction of money, I can safely say that I believe cloning will eventually lead to something possibly similar to my nightmare last night.

The one thing we can learn from cheesy horror movies is that the government and military will not listen. They'll use their power, it will get out of hand, BECAUSE SOME THINGS IN NATURE ARE NOT MEANT TO BE FUCKED WITH, bitches.

Maybe cheesy horror will become like this guide, like that comic book in The Lost Boys.

Ahh.. mark my words, cocks.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep