JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Simple brownies, I THINK NOT!
4:21 a.m.//12.29.04

My mom purchased this brownie mix that's supposed to be a few steps quicker than your normal, store bought brownie mix - GREAT! How convenient is that?

Not much, really. As I'm reading the instructions as to how to prepare and bake this bullshit, I notice that it's quite obviously more tedious steps. It seems that these "simple" brownies require melting 1/2 cup of butter, added together with 2 large eggs.

Regular brownies require water, oil and an egg. But what is so simple about those other brownies, I implore you to ask yourselves this. There's nothing easier. In fact, melting butter is quite stupid and more time consuming than just going the egg, water, oil method.

I was under the assumption that it being SIMPLE, and for people on the go, as the box boasted so blatantly, that all that would be required of you is adding water and putting it in the bastard oven.

And not only do you have to waste time melting butter, the baking time is 30+ minutes, which I believe is a tad bit longer than regular brownies.

All of this angered me. These are not simple brownies; they're stupid, time consuming brownies. Whoever thought for a moment that these are time savers are going to be quite shocked.

A rant about brownies... what a fatass thing to do.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep