JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A morning somewhere else
7:52 a.m.//12.21.04

Posted from: 101.92.13.28 - Keith's House

Crazy weekend. Party in Long Island. Lots of weird but cool people. Got rocked out of my gorde to the point of just staring off into space and analyzing the inner workings of the human race.

Slept over Keith and Mike's last night, which is where I am now and Nova decided to wake me up at 7:30am. I always liked mornings in other people's houses... I don't really know why; maybe it's the newness of not having woken up in the same place for 22 years straight.

For a while I was anti-sleep over, only because sleep was a precious commodity to me, whereas now it isn't so much because I'm entirely sick of sleeping. I probably still don't get the required amount but it's what I'm used to.

I'm feeling excited for some reason. I got some morning MxPx going, nothing like some old schoolish post punk to wake you up. Teenage politics is too confusing. Politics shmolitics -- it's too confusing.

That kind of makes me miss being a teenager... all of that teenage confusion that I can recall as if it were yesterday. Then again, thinking back a little more into detail, being a teenager for me was quite unpleasant; too, too much depression. I think 15 - 20 was just a nightmare. I'm so scarred that I can't accurately remember what exactly went on, though the overall feeling is shittiness, hands down.

It'll be a cool next couple of weeks. I should have a car for xmas eve, which allows me to travel to numerous places to which I've been invited instead of missing out. Pete's mom had invited me there for xmas eve because Paul is coming in and Jim and Melissa will be there also... a family event, one which I don't mind attending because they're all really cool people.

Pete's friend Chad came in from Cali on Saturday night so that should be pretty cool for Pete. I think Chad's staying until the 4th as well. Lots of people visiting their previous home of NJ, because NJ owns you all.

Boring information for you to gaze at.

I'm almost afraid to take a gander at baseball news; I always have this fear of what pitiful personel choice the Yankees will make that will make me go, "WHAT WERE THEY THINKING?!" I hate having to feel like that, and being a Yankee fan, I feel that quite often.

Keith's xmas tree has been on all night; I didn't bother to figure out how to turn it off because it gave the room a nifty glow that I was enjoying like a tool.

Calling someone a 'tool' has never gone out of style. Doubtfully ever will.

Think I'm gonna pack one. I have plenty of shit to burn.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep