JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Brooklyn Pizza
12:44 p.m.//12.13.04

Brooklyn pizza is no different than NJ pizza. I think that the people who were born and raised in Brooklyn are just tricking themselves with the power of suggestion, because they taste the friggin same.

Pete and I went into Brooklyn on Saturday to have dinner at J&A's on 80th, but the bastards were getting ready to close, which was highly homosexual since it was only ~7pm, but we found another place.

I think the coolest thing about Brooklyn is the Son of Sam apartment buildings overlooking the Belt Pkwy.

I have nothing of real interest to say because I'm beyond burnt right now.

One thing I will say is though, it's Pete and my's one-year-Anniversary very, very soon. One year has gone by so fast. I don't think I could ask for anyone better, or more perfect or even more complimentary to my personality.

I woke up Sunday morning to a breakfast sandwich and coffee from Sev's that Pete brought for me because I was still sleeping; little things like that are very special to me.

It's all in the little things, bitches. Everyone's looking for grand scale things, but just imagine if you're with someone now, and you break up, the first things you're going to miss are the small things that you never bothered appreciating when you had them. I just make sure to appreciate these things and never become numb to them.

Not another person in this world knows how to make my coffee perfect, or at all, except Pete. I'm getting all sappy here, but you must admit, Pete isn't the main point of most of my journal entries, or my any relationship for that matter, so I'm way overdue.

I hate Christmas decorations (except for my front door), but I decided to decorate for my mom since she's been having such a shit life for the past year. I don't think I know anyone with worse luck.

I've become bored with this.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep