JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


The realization
12:15 a.m.//09.14.05

Mood: Disgusted

Yeah, teacher. Teach them a little something about humanity, as I burn here so silently. My will power, being plucked like a decrepit, out-of-tune guitar, making noises so wretched, that I cannot hear a single thing--except for the voice.

And how dare you all, for everything. If I could teach you, I would. But this is not something you could teach. Nothing is going to change this path humanity has taken. And it'll only get worse. This is probably a walk in the park.

Ahh. Hind-sight. I can feel all of our hearts sink. The truth, as you've spat upon time after time, has now came knocking on your front doors.

I'll hear the knocking, and my heart will sink as well. The sudden realizaton floods your very being, the realization that you got side-tracked.

Because everything is a speed bump, and everything is a distraction. The little things you remember. You had no idea, or maybe you did. The times you knew that you knew better, but did nothing. This is the place where being good enough counts for nothing. You have no hidden lives in bedroom communities where little compassion dwelled.

There's no hiding in those cracks. There's no dirt under the carpets any longer.

The realization that you've been had. Sorrowful remorse, and you'll be so vulnerable. But, good comes from all around, most usually.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep