JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


I am the chores hax0r
12:54 a.m.//02.11.05


Mood: Pretty decent but with a headache.
Sound: The Killers -- All These Things That I've Done

I was rather productive today. Here's the list of things I did:

- cleaned the bathroom
- vacuumed the house/bathroom/kitchen
- installed another hard drive for extra space
- cleaned my computer area
- set up my iPod
- put together my new old school Star Wars death star toy

That doesn't seem like much, but keep in mind my day consists of smoking weed and playing video games until it's time to pass out again.

I really needed that extra gig room because I was getting down to the nitty gritty on my, what is now, master drive. All together, got 60gb which isn't an astronomical amount, but it'll do for the time being.

I would have liked to made the Western Digi the primary master because it's faster, but I didn't feel at all like copying files and reinstalling OS's, especially since I have no idea where my pirated copy of XP Pro is. I shoulda gone *nix.

Oh well.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep